Milwaukee Mile This Sunday!


It’s back to the Milwaukee Mile this weekend for ‘The Best Weekly Warriors in the Country’ as the Big 8 Late Model Series makes is third stop to the Milwaukee Mile in series history. The last time the Big 8 Late Models were in action at the 'Legendary Oval' was back in 2013. Casey Johnson powered his way to victory in the Howie Lettow Memorial 38 lap event. Jeremey Miller captured the win in the first-ever series visit to the speedway in 2012.

The ARCA Menards Series will make its first appearance at the track since 2007 when Frank Kimmel claimed the victory. Other former ARCA winners at the Milwaukee Mile include Dean Roper, Dave Weltmeyer, and Phil Bozell. The Mid American Stock Cars and Vintage Cars will also be in action.

Advanced tickets are still on sale and can be purchased online at the following link:

Save time at the gate! Purchase your pit pass in advance using the Pit Pay App. To use Pit Pay, download the app, create a profile, and register and/or purchase passes for this weekends event, signing all waivers electronically. At the track, simply proceed to the Pit Pay Priority Line show your mobile pit pass, and get an armband.

Schedule of Events

Sunday, August 29th

6:30 AM Pit Credentials Open

7:00 AM Support Hauler Parking

9:00 AM Mid Am Practice

9:15 AM Big 8 Practice and Qualifying until 9:55 AM

10:00 AM ARCA Practice

11:00 AM Vintage Feature 1 (15 Laps or 20 Minutes)

11:30 AM ARCA Qualifying

12:00 PM Mid Am Feature (20 Laps or 25 Minutes)

12:30 PM Big 8 Feature (38 Laps or 50 Minutes)

2:00 PM ARCA Sprecher 150

Vintage Feature 2 (15 Laps)

Big 8 Consi if necessary



Expected Entries as of 8/26/2021

1 Josh Thiering Machesney Park, IL
2 Michael Bilderback South Beloit, IL
Tyler Hromadka Colgate, WI
5 Noah Eisenhower Freeport, IL 
5 Casey Johnson Edgerton, WI
5 Jeremy Miller Rockford, IL
7 Mitch Haver West Bend, WI
007 Hunter Drefahl Evansville, WI
X Jon Reynolds Jr Loves Park, IL
11 Randy Sargent ® South Beloit, IL
13 Nick Egan Lomira, WI
14 Grant Brown Prior Lake, MN
14 Austin Nason Roscoe, IL
14 Hanna Raley Fall River, WI
14 Zack Riddle Oregon, WI
15 William Rece Stoughton, WI
15 Pat Richgels Watertown, WI
17 Mark Simonsen Crystal Lake, IL
19 Jake Jump Pardeeville, WI
21 Mike Lloyd Davis, IL
24 Jim Olson Harvard, IL
25 Willie Nelson Solon Mills, IL
26 Tim Sargent South Beloit, IL
28 Jesse Bernhagen Markesan, WI
30 Zach Braun Slinger, WI
32 Paul Dygon Windlake, WI
33 Brady Liddle Oregon, WI
38 Darren Wolke Prior Lake, MN
39 Ryan Goldade Edgerton, WI
40 Tom Gille Winnebago, IL
46 Tom Jasinski Pewaukee, WI
49 McKayla Adams Sun Prairie,WI
49 Jerry Mueller Richfield, WI
52 Chad Walen Prior Lake, MN
64 Rob Christen Holmen, WI
84 Jacob Vanoskey Hartford, WI
87 Brent Edmunds Monticello, WI
91 Jeff Wakeman Streator, IL
93 John Beinlich Lincolnshire, IL
97 Kyle Smith Evansville, WI
99 Tom Berens ® Slinger, WI

Back to News

Next Event

Larry Detjens Memorial

Friday, July 26th

State Park Speedway

Watch Live

Top 8 in Points
As of 7/7/2024

Rank Car # Driver Name Points
1 2B Michael Bilderback 330
2 X Jon Reynolds Jr. 284
3 11S Randy Sargent 277
4 14B Grant Brown 260
5 66K Kendrick Kreyer 229
6 50G Jacob Gille 224
7 13L Brandon Laing 222
8 11R Joshua Lundy (r) 214

View Full Standings