Grundy Entry List Posted


36 Feature Wins and 7 Championships Entered For Grundy

The expected entry list has been released for Grundy County Speedway and includes many drivers who will be looking for their first Big 8 Series victory. They will have to challenge four drivers who have already scored a win in the series.

Two of these drivers include defending champion Jon Reynolds Jr and 4x champion Michael Bilderback.

Back to News

Next Event

Larry Detjens Memorial

Friday, July 26th

State Park Speedway

Watch Live

Top 8 in Points
As of 7/7/2024

Rank Car # Driver Name Points
1 2B Michael Bilderback 330
2 X Jon Reynolds Jr. 284
3 11S Randy Sargent 277
4 14B Grant Brown 260
5 66K Kendrick Kreyer 229
6 50G Jacob Gille 224
7 13L Brandon Laing 222
8 11R Joshua Lundy (r) 214

View Full Standings